DPS Semantics ~ Official website ~

2018-2019 Semantics Directory
 
 
 
SCHOOL
NAME
CONTACT INFO
     
Amesse Caroline Corcoran (617) 470-0121
    5400 Scranton St. 80239 caroline_corcoran@dpsk12.org
     
Asbury Kimberly Magoffin
(720) 424-9750
   1320 E. Asbury Ave. 80210   kimberly_magoffin@dpsk12.org
     
Bear Valley International Coza Perry (720) 423-9589
    3005 S. Golden Way 80227   coza_perry@dpsk12.org
     
Bird  Rebecca Mercer (720) 423-9900 
    2701 N. Lima St. 80238   rebecca_mercer@dpsk12.org 
     
Blair Ken Miles
(720) 270-8938
    4905 Cathay St. 80249
  kenneth.miles@omardblairk8.com
     
Bromwell Melissa Zink (720) 424-9330
    2500 E. 4th Ave. 80206   melissa_zink@dpsk12.org
     
C3 (Creativity Challenge Community) Margaret Wing
(303) 319-5608
    1551 S. Monroe St. 80210   margaret_wing@dpsk12.org
     
Carson Kipling Wiles (303) 355-7316
    5420 E. 1st Ave. 80220
  kipling_wiles@dpsk12.org
     
Cory Grace Hopley
(720) 424-8380
    1550 S. Steele St. 80210
 
DDES
Julie Eber (303) 995-7951
    1860 Lincoln St. 80203   jewelslynn@gmail.com
     
DDS Meryl Faulkner (720) 934-2277
    3480 Syracuse St, 80238   meryl_faulkner@dpsk12.org
     
DLS Lyndsay Taylor (303) 557-0852
    2949 California St. 80205
  lyndsay@denverlanguageschool.org
     
DSA
Jacob benEzra
(720) 424-1700
    7111 Montview Blvd. 80220
 
     
DSST Byers Grace Hopley 303-524-6560
    150 S. Pearl St. 80209
  grace_hopley@dpsk12.org
     
Edison
Rachel Chappell
(720) 940-3170
    3350 Quitman St. 80212
     
Grant Ranch
Shana Holden
(720) 424-6940
    5400 S. Jay Circle 80123
  shana_holden@dpsk12.org
     
Greenwood
Margie Turrettini
(720) 424-6672
    5130 Durham Ct. 80239
  margaret_turrettini@dpsk12.org
     
Gust
Barbara Laff
(720) 982-3818
    3440 W. Yale Ave. 80219
 
Hamilton
Lesley Meyer
(720) 423-9500
    8600 E. Dartmouth Ave. 80231
 
   
High Tech Elementary Coy Rice
(720) 424-2148
    8499 Stoll Place 80238  
     
Kaiser Sharolyn Wilkin (720-424-6281
    4500 S. Quitman St. 80236
 
 
Maxwell Meryl Faulkner (720) 934-2277
    14390 Bolling Drive 80239
  meryl_faulkner@dpsk12.org
 
McAuliffe International
Becky Middleton (720) 424-1540
    2540 Holly St. 80207   becky_middleton@dpsk12.org
     
McAuliffe Manual Anthony Fierstos
(720) 424-1540
    1700 E. 28th Ave. 80205   anthony_fierstos@dpsk12.org
     
McGlone Caroline Corcoran (617) 470-0121
    4500 Crown Blvd. 80239 caroline_corcoran@dpsk12.org
     
Merrill Emily Barlow
(720) 424-0608
    1551 S. Monroe St. 80210    emily_barlow@dpsk12.org
     
Monarch Montessori Sarah Lanyi (303) 712-2001
   4895 Peoria St. 80239   slanyi@monarchm.com
     
Montclair Nicole Cooper-White
(720) 424-5406
    1151 Newport St. 80220   nicole_cooper-white@dpsk12.org
 
Morey Taylor Anderson
(720) 424-0700
    840 E. 14th Ave. 80218
  taylor_anderson@dpsk12.org
     
Polaris
Gail Axt
(720) 424-7875
    410 23rd St. 80205
 
RMSEL
Marci Elder
(303) 759-2076 x2226
    1700 S. Holly St. 80222
     
Shoemaker Grace Hopley (720) 423-9333
    3333 S. Havana St. 80231
  grace_hopley@dpsk12.org
     
Skinner  Valerie Davis
(720) 424-1425
    3435 W. 40th Ave. 80211
  valerie_davis@dpsk12.org 
     
Slavens
Jeffra Frank
(303) 753-9151
    3000 S. Clayton St. 80210
 
Steele Lane Miller
(303) 744-1717
    320 S. Marion Pkwy. 80209
  lane_miller@dpsk12.org
     
Strive Prep Sunnyside Phoebe Hevers (720) 723-2000
    4735 Pecos St. 80211   phevers@striveprep.org
     
Swigert Robin Bresnahan
(720) 424-4829
    3480 Syracuse St. 80238
  robin_bresnahan@dpsk12.org
     
University Park
Heather Wise
(720) 424-3448
    2300 S. St. Paul St. 80210
 
Westerly Creek Marie Gruber
(720) 424-3160
   8800 E. 28th Ave. 80238   marie_gruber@dpsk12.org
___
Coordinator
Bill Schaefer
(303) 322-0479
 
G/T Minda Mcgurk (720) 423-2065
malinda_mcgurk@dpsk12.org


DEVELOPED BY MWS & AIS © DPS Semantics 2006-2011, All rights reserved