DPS Semantics ~ Official website ~

2019-2020 Semantics Directory

SCHOOL
NAME
CONTACT INFO
     
Archuleta CJ Skelskey (720) 424-9888
    16000 E. Maxwell Place   cjskelskey@gmail.com
 
   
Bird  Rebecca Mercer (720) 423-9900 
    2701 N. Lima St. 80238   rebecca_mercer@dpsk12.org 
  
   
Boys School of Denver Monica Flanigan (303) 909-1115
    3120 Irving St. 80211
monica.flanigan@gmail.com
  
   
C3
Margaret Wing
(303) 319-5608
    1551 S. Monroe St. 80210   margaret_wing@dpsk12.org
     
Carson Kipling Wiles (303) 355-7316
    5420 E. 1st Ave. 80220
  kipling_wiles@dpsk12.org
     
Cory Annie Witwer
(303) 601-9049
    1550 S. Steele St. 80210
 

Denver Green Northfield
Hannah Miller
(303) 918-0021
   5677 N. Galena St. 80238

HANNAH_MILLER2@dpsk12.org



DLS Caleb Reed
(303) 777-0544
    2949 California St. 80205
  caleb@denverlanguageschool.org
     
DSA
Jacob benEzra
(720) 424-1700
    7111 Montview Blvd. 80220
 
     
DSST Byers Jenna Browning
(303) 698-1156
    150 S. Pearl St. 80209
  jenna_samelson@hotmail.com
     
Edison
Rachel Chappell
(720) 940-3170
    3350 Quitman St. 80212
     
Grant Ranch
Shana Holden
(720) 424-6940
    5400 S. Jay Circle 80123
  shana_holden@dpsk12.org
     
Greenwood
Margie Turrettini
(720) 424-6672
    5130 Durham Ct. 80239
  margaret_turrettini@dpsk12.org
     
Hamilton
Lesley Meyer
(720) 423-9500
    8600 E. Dartmouth Ave.   
                    80231

 
   
Hill Sable Edwards
(720) 423-9780
    451 Clermont St. 80220
    
     
Kaiser Sharolyn Wilkin (720) 424-6281
  4500 S. Quitman St. 80236
 
 

Lake Trish Bailado (720) 424-0260
   1820 Lowell Blvd. 80204
trish_bailado@dps.org
     
McAuliffe International
Vanessa Zimmermann
(720) 424-1540
    2540 Holly St. 80207   vanessa_zimmermann@dpsk12.org
     
Merrill Lindsay Unks
(720) 424-0608
    1551 S. Monroe St. 80210    lindsay_unks@dpsk12.org
     
Montclair
Nicole Cooper-White
(720) 424-2001
    1151 Newport St. 80220   nicole_cooper-white@dpsk12.org
 

Morey Taylor Anderson
(720) 424-0700
    840 E. 14th Ave. 80218
  taylor_anderson@dpsk12.org
     
Polaris
Gail Axt
(720) 424-7875
    410 23rd St. 80205
 


RMSEL
Marci Elder
(303) 759-2076 x2226
    1700 S. Holly St. 80222
     
Roberts Robin Tobin (720) 424-2703
    2100 Akron Way 80238
  robin_tobin@dpsk12.org
     
Skinner  Valerie Davis
(720) 424-1425
    3435 W. 40th Ave. 80211
  valerie_davis@dpsk12.org 
     
Slavens
Jeffra Frank
(303) 753-9151
    3000 S. Clayton St. 80210
      

Steele Lane Miller (303) 744-1717
    320 S. Marion Pkwy 80209
lane_miller@dpsk12.org
  

Summit Academy
Sharolyn Wilkin
(720) 424-2400
    5590 W. Evans Av. 80227




Swigert Robin Bresnahan
(720) 424-4829
    3480 Syracuse St. 80238
  robin_bresnahan@dpsk12.org
     
University Park
Heather Wise
(720) 424-3448
    2300 S. St. Paul St. 80210
 


Westerly Creek Marie Gruber
(720) 424-3160
   8800 E. 28th Ave. 80238   marie_gruber@dpsk12.org
     
Willow Elementary
Coy Rice (720) 424-2148
   8499 Stoll Place 80238  
___

Coordinator
Bill Schaefer
(303) 322-0479


 



DEVELOPED BY MWS & AIS © DPS Semantics 2006-2011, All rights reserved